Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Wistanstow Parish Council

Shropshire Council

Shropshire Council

Shropshire Council is the Principle Authority for information or access to services use the following Link

Shropshire Council Website: http://shropshire.gov.uk/ 


Your Shropshire Councillors are :

Mr Lee Chapman OakLea Longmynd Hotel Cunnery Road Church Stretton Sy6 6AG   

Email: Lee.chapman@shropshire.gov.uk  Phone: 01694 723965 

Website Details: Councillor Lee Chapman

Mr D Evans Haulfryn Halford Craven Arms SY7 9JG  

Email: david.evans@shropshire.gov.uk Phone: 01588672179       

Website Details: Councillor Dvaid Evans